Contact


  The Kwartler Companies
2 North Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
T 201.652.4242
F 201.652.3253

Daniel Frank   Robert Kwartler
President
201.652.4242 x 202
dfrank@kwartler.com
  Senior Executive Vice President
201.652.4242 x 201
rkwartler@kwartler.com
Marc Krieger   Socorro Maldonado
Managing Director, Leasing & Marketing
201.652.4242 x 210
mkrieger@kwartler.com
  Chief Financial Officer
201.652.4242 x 213
smaldonado@kwartler.com
Gretta Sonkin   Alex Kwartler
Controller
201.652.4242 x 218
gsonkin@kwartler.com
  Senior Vice President
201.652.4242 x 223
akwartler@kwartler.com
Licensed Real Estate Broker
in New Jersey & New York

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player